Notice of Directors and Executive Officers Appointment
and Change in Location of the Headquarters

We would like to thank you for your continuous patronage and support.
At the Board of Directors meeting held on June 8, the following executive appointments were made. We are determined to make further efforts for the development of our business and we look forward to your continuous support and encouragement.
In addition, we would like to inform you of the change in the location of our headquarters as of August 21.

Sincerely yours
July 2018

■Executive Personnel

  • President and Executive Director
  • Kazunari Yashiro               
  • Senior Executive Director           
  • Yoo Kwonbeom (Promoted)
  • Executive Director                      
  • Hiroko Shin (Promoted)     
  • Taira Yashiro (Promoted)    
  • Yujiro Yashiro (Promoted)  
  • Director                                     
  • Kim Jung Han                   
  • Executive Officer                       
  • Kim Moonsup                  
  • Lee Beomgyu (Promoted)
  • Oh Bumsuk (Promoted)   
  • Auditor                                     
  • Takashi Fukunaga           
  • Auditor                                     
  • Satoru Matsumoto          

■Change in the location of the Headquarters

  • New Location                        
  • 〒737-0921                          
  •                              10098-3 Naeshiro, Kure City, Hiroshima Prefecture
  • Former Location                   
  •                                              16-20 Konigata, Kawajiri-cho, Kure City, Hiroshima Prefecture